Stillman School of Business Logo
Panoramic shot of campus taken from Jubilee Hall balcony.

Academic Advisors

Accounting
Prof. Daniel Krevis
daniel.krevis@townhallrecords.net

Business Undecided
Dr. James Modlin
James.modlin@townhallrecords.net

Computing and Decision Sciences – IT, Supply Chain, Business Analytics
Prof. Benjamin Pearl
benjamin.pearl@townhallrecords.net

Economics
Dr. Kurt Rotthoff
kurt.rotthoff@townhallrecords.net

Entrepreneurial Studies
Dr. James Modlin
James.modlin@townhallrecords.net

Finance, FinTech, Mathematical Finance
Prof. Elven Riley
elven.riley@townhallrecords.net

Prof. Mark Schild
mark.schild@townhallrecords.net

International Business
Dr. Hector Lozada-Vega
hector.lozada-vega@townhallrecords.net

Legal Studies
Prof. Victor Metallo
victor.metallo@townhallrecords.net

Management
Dr. James Modlin
james.modlin@townhallrecords.net

Marketing
Prof. Javier Farfan
javier.farfan@townhallrecords.net

Dr. Stephen Pirog
stephen.pirog@townhallrecords.net

Sport Management
Prof. Charles Grantham
charles.grantham@townhallrecords.net

Tracking Business
Elizaveta (Lisa) Sidorova
Elizaveta.Sidorova@townhallrecords.net